Phone apps | Turn your Instagram photo into a postcard

Postagram

Itunes

Postagram turns your iPhone, Instagram, Facebook & Dropbox photos into beautiful postcards delivered by mail!

postagram-app

3 FREE POSTCARDS JUST FOR SIGNING UP

 postagram

“Super easy to use and a wonderful way to surprise people!” -Tmompfamos

“It’s inexpensive and saves so much time!” -LeLe5646

“I downloaded it initially because I was finding it ever harder to find shops on
the road that carry postcards anymore.” – Kelly Charette

“I use this as a thank you card for when I have guest speakers!” -Holstermaker

“Easy to use, great for sending fun pictures to my daughter at camp.” – Wendy Gronich

Postagram-Punch-Out

WHAT YOU GET:
– Printed on thick, glossy photo postcards at 300dpi resolution
– Personalized with a profile photo of the sender
– Delivered anywhere in the US for 99¢ & $1.99 for addresses outside of the US (price includes postage)
– Delivered to the US, Europe & Canada in only 2-5 business days. Other international destinations can take up to 2 or 3 weeks.
– Include an optional message
– Photo pop-outs of the postcard as a 3×3 inch photo print (so you can keep it forever)
– You can select a photo from your iPhone Photo Album, Instagram, Facebook, Dropbox or take a shot with the app

SO MANY REASONS TO SEND POSTAGRAMS:
– Thank you’s
– I Love You notes
– Vacation postcards
– Birthday cards
– Invitations, wedding, & baby announcements
– Prints of favorite photos
– Pen pals
– Just because…

Postagram-1

A FEW MORE REASONS:
Send your first Postagram in less than 2 minutes. Download this free app now and send a beautiful Postagram to someone you love.

postagram_0001

I’ve known about this app for the longest time but never took the time to give it a try. After sending my first Postagram I am officially hooked! It was so easy and the first three are free so I have two more free postcards to send.

IMG_3580

All I did was download the app, select a picture, entered my home address, and sent my free postcard on its way and will be surprising my mom any day now.

IMG_3581

My favorite selfish and lazy reasons for loving this app

  • No stamps needed
  • No Envelopes needed
  • No printing pictures
  • No finding a post office in a foreign country
  • And I can do it all from my bed
  • Did I mention that I got three free post cards when I download the app? And after that it’s only 99 cent. Winning.

screen-shot-2014-01-27-at-2-37-06-pm

“The 1 postagram you ordered will be printed and dropped in the mail in 24 hours. Postagrams take 3-5 business days to arrive in the US & Canada, 7-14 days for UK & Europe and will last a lifetime. :)”

postagram1

 

 

 

Personal update & review:

I absolutely loved it. When my mom received the card she messaged me right away, absolutely loved it and was not expecting it at all. It was so easy on my part and so meaningful for her.

1601256_10201492456500022_308499028_n

 

1888557_10201531542797155_24719355_n

I’ve used up all three of my free Postagrams now, but after my moms reaction I definitely believe these will be worth the whole $0.99 cents for the next time I send one. Reminder, it’s not just for Instagram photos.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

